12 Days of Christmas

12_daysWe’re coming up on the end of the Christmas countdown.  When I was a kid, I couldn’t wait to count down another day because that meant I could eat another delicious chocolate from my December calender.  For those of you who don’t know what I’m talking about, you’re never too old to make up for missed childhood memories.  I haven’t had one for quite some time, I’m curious to see how great the chocolate actually is because when I was a kid I thought it was the best tasting chocolate I had ever had.

For those of you who are following our annual tradition of 12 Days of Christmas, you know that there has been some great deals available this month.  Today is Christmas Eve, you’d be shocked with the discounts we have disclosed thus far.  Be sure to call us to ensure it’s still available and to mark your spot.  We’re giving 50% off ALL holiday retail!  You may have gotten all your Christmas shopping done, but it’s never too late for a great deal.

Mindful Women Spa wishes you a Merry Christmas!  We hope you’re able to find some time to reflect on the important things in life.

Leave a Reply

